bidspirit is your portal to the Russia auctions arena

ПРИЕМ ПРЕДМЕТОВ
НА АУКЦИОНЫ

Upcoming auctions

Auction dates and time are displayed in Your local time (current time: 16:23)

Additional auctions

Collection - Auction 54

Tuesday, 29.10.19, 16:00
Russia

Desiderata - Auction 4

Wednesday, 30.10.19, 16:00
Russia

Buy it now - non sold items

Antique salon Ordynka - Auction 1

Friday, 18.10.19
Russia

Bibliomania - Auction 1

Friday, 18.10.19
Russia

Pugatchev auction - Auction 9

Friday, 18.10.19
Russia

Past auctions results

Magnin Wedry

Sunday, 20.10.19
Russia

Quarta Gallery - Auction 12

Saturday, 19.10.19
Russia

Nominal - Auction 43

Part 1
Saturday, 19.10.19
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 19.10.19
Russia

AuctionBiC - Auction 1

Saturday, 19.10.19
Russia

IVNO - Auction 18

Friday, 18.10.19
Russia

Nikitskiy - Auction 149

Thursday, 17.10.19
Russia

Litfund - Auction 185

Thursday, 17.10.19
Russia

Russiancoin - Auction 75

Part 2
Thursday, 17.10.19
Russia

MUNZE - Auction 4

Part 2
Thursday, 17.10.19
Russia

Future auctions

Antique Book Club - Auction 38

Friday, 25.10.19, 16:00
Russia

Art Colony

Wednesday, 30.10.19, 15:00
Russia

Litfund

Wednesday, 6.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Первый дальневосточный аукционный дом «Oriental art» - Auction 3

Thursday, 7.11.19, 10:00
Russia

Nikitskiy

Thursday, 7.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Anticvarium - Auction 61

Saturday, 9.11.19, 11:00
Russia

Kabinet

Saturday, 9.11.19, 12:00
Russia

Bookshelf - Auction 1

Tuesday, 12.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Leninskiy - Auction 1

Wednesday, 13.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Wednesday auction of Rare Books

Wednesday, 13.11.19, 17:00
Russia

Russian Enamel

Thursday, 14.11.19, 11:00
Russia

Auction house #1 - Auction 44

Thursday, 14.11.19, 12:00
Russia

Collection - Auction 55

Thursday, 14.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Litfund

Thursday, 14.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Litfund

Friday, 15.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Litfund

Saturday, 16.11.19, 16:00
Russia

ЕU-RU - Auction 32

Tuesday, 19.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Rare coins - Auction 9

Wednesday, 20.11.19, 11:00
Russia

Nikitskiy

Thursday, 21.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 23.11.19, 11:00
Russia

Collection - Auction 56

Tuesday, 26.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Litfund

Thursday, 28.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Litfund

Friday, 29.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Litfund

Saturday, 30.11.19, 16:00
Russia

Nikitskiy

Thursday, 5.12.19, 16:00
Russia

Logrus - Auction 3

Wednesday, 11.12.19, 15:00
Russia

Wednesday auction of Rare Books

Wednesday, 11.12.19, 17:00
Russia

Nikitskiy

Thursday, 12.12.19, 16:00
Russia

Litfund

Thursday, 12.12.19, 16:00
Russia

Litfund

Friday, 13.12.19, 16:00
Russia

Auction house #1 - Auction 45

Saturday, 14.12.19, 12:00
Russia

Litfund

Saturday, 14.12.19, 16:00
Russia

Collection - Auction 57

Monday, 16.12.19, 16:00
Russia

Nikitskiy

Thursday, 19.12.19, 16:00
Russia

Russian Enamel

Saturday, 21.12.19, 11:00
Russia

Auction house #1 - Auction 46

Tuesday, 24.12.19, 12:00
Russia

Wednesday auction of Rare Books

Wednesday, 29.1.20, 17:00
Russia