HELIOS

40 West 37th Street, Suite 604 New York, New York 10018

I would like to get notifications from HELIOS about new auctions
I approve

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for HELIOS?  Configure alerts

Upcoming auctions

Ended auctions

HELIOS - Auction 15

Saturday, 18.5.19
Russia
WESTERN EUROPEAN AND RUSSIAN DECORATIVE ART

HELIOS - Auction 14

Saturday, 6.4.19
Russia
AUCTION 14: ANTIQUE ARMS & ARMOR

HELIOS - Auction 13

Saturday, 9.3.19
Russia

HELIOS - Auction 12

Sunday, 16.12.18
Russia
WEST AND EAST DECORATIVE ARTS

HELIOS - Auction 11

Saturday, 27.10.18
Russia
ANTIQUE ARMS & ARMOR

HELIOS - Auction 10

Saturday, 15.9.18
Russia

HELIOS - Auction 9

Saturday, 23.6.18
Russia
ANTIQUE ARMS & MILITARIA

HELIOS

Saturday, 21.4.18
Russia
ANTIQUE ART AUCTION The Art of Islam, Middle East and Africa

HELIOS

Saturday, 24.3.18
Russia
Antique Arms, Armor & Militaria

HELIOS - Auction 5

Saturday, 28.10.17
Russia
FINE ANTIQUE ARMS & ARMOR SALE