LOT-TV

127427, г. Москва, ул. Ак. Королева, 21, «СОЦИУМ - АРТ» для «ЛОТ-ТВ»

I would like to get notifications from LOT-TV about new auctions
I approve

Auctions "LOT-TV" - auctions of young contemporary Russian art. The aim of the project is to support artists in their creative development and
promotion on the domestic and foreign art markets, as well as -
attraction of young collectors to the phenomenon of contemporary art,
which is an important component of life of modern man.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
+79151118988


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for LOT-TV?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

LOT-TV - Auction 11

Monday, 29.4.19
Russia

LOT-TV

Tuesday, 11.12.18
Russia

LOT-TV

Wednesday, 25.7.18
Russia

LOT-TV

Tuesday, 15.5.18
Russia

LOT-TV

Thursday, 5.4.18
Russia

LOT-TV

Wednesday, 14.3.18
Russia

LOT-TV

Wednesday, 21.2.18
Russia

LOT-TV - Auction 4

Wednesday, 13.12.17
Russia
Christmas Auction of Modern Art Russian Art Park

LOT-TV - Auction 3

Wednesday, 29.11.17
Russia
Modern Art Auction

LOT-TV - Auction 2

Wednesday, 22.11.17
Russia
Auction of Russian Moder ART

Life broadcusting :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjntAH_9jtFjFa5eKegBrNA/live 



LOT-TV - Auction 1

Thursday, 16.11.17
Russia
Auction of Russian Moder ART Russian Art Park