Three Centuries

Б. Ордынка, 16/4, стр. 3

I would like to get notifications from Three Centuries about new auctions
I approve

The main areas of the auction house are paintings and graphics of the XIX - XXI centuries and the old Russian book of the XVIII - XX centuries. Icons, works of the Russian avantgarde, works of old masters and our contemporaries - these lots you can buy at our auctions. Among the second-hand books are books on history, art and architecture, rare and unique editions. We also hold themed auctions, fully dedicated to one of the topical collectibles

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Three Centuries?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Three Centuries - Auction 72

Wednesday, 18.9.19
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 71

Wednesday, 11.9.19
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 70

Wednesday, 12.6.19
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 69

Wednesday, 17.4.19
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 68

Wednesday, 27.2.19
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 67

Wednesday, 19.12.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 66

Wednesday, 14.11.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 65

Wednesday, 12.9.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 64

Wednesday, 12.9.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 63

Wednesday, 18.7.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 62

Wednesday, 20.6.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 61

Wednesday, 23.5.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 60

Wednesday, 11.4.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 59

Wednesday, 28.3.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 58

Wednesday, 21.2.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 57

Wednesday, 7.2.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 21

Wednesday, 31.1.18
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 56

Wednesday, 20.12.17
Russia
"Theater and fashion XVIII-XX centuries in painting, graphics and books"

Three Centuries - Auction 55

Wednesday, 6.12.17
Russia
Children's Book of the XIX-XX centuries

Three Centuries - Auction 54

Sunday, 26.11.17
Russia
Contemporary photography and printmarking

Three Centuries - Auction 53

Wednesday, 15.11.17
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 52

Wednesday, 8.11.17
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 51

Wednesday, 20.9.17
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 50

Wednesday, 30.8.17
Russia

Three Centuries - Auction 49

Wednesday, 19.7.17
Russia
Painting and graphics., Interior items XIX-XX centuries